Deerflow Recordings is an independent German music label, founded in 2021 and is located in the Rhein Main region near Frankfurt. The founders are Micha Schrodt aka Jan de Vice and Jens-Peter Stille aka JP Silence from Electric Dada.
Deerflow Recordings puts its focus on publishing Progressive House, Deep House and Progressive Trance.